Joker

Where To Begin...

Stats:
Sex: Male
Age: 22
Eye Color: Green
Height: 6'2"
Hair Color: Brown/Dirty Blond
Size: You'll have to get to know me better first. Heh

Description:
I am a single college student wasting my life away in front of a computer screen doing papers or reading the books that teachers require. I am a junior at Towson University majoring in Film. I am looking for some fun. This town, albeit a college town, is rather boring. I like to laugh, make people laugh and like to give of myself. Frankly, I want to be happy and have been struggling with that since I've been in school and leaving my last girlfriend because she hurt me. But enough B.S. from the past. I am looking toward the future and hopefully will find someone to share it with. Gimme a ring sometime if you want to talk.

C.
  • Current Music
    Until It Sleeps - Metallica

About me

Hey, I'm new to this group, but it doesn't seem too many people are here. I'm 21/m. Into all types of things, and going to college for a degree in Computer Programming. I'm working as well. That's all for now.
  • Current Music
    Staind - So Far Away
Temptress

OK so I'll go first since it's my community and all :)

Dark Morning
Me--
Name: Melanie
Sex: Female
Age: 26
Location: Baltimore, MD

Physical attributes: 5'2", curvy hourglass figure (size 14ish but working down), dark brown hair right now though sometimes red, fair skinned, bluish-greenish eyes with two brown stripes in the left eye (kinda have to see it for yourself), full lips, dimple in chin, two tattoos, no piercings

Short bio: Working currently in a scientific research lab in Baltimore. Hoping to go back to school within a year since I never finished my degree (going for molecular and cellular biology). My favorite things to do are go hiking, go to the movies or stage shows, listen to many types of music, cook, go to renaissance faires and events and other things that aren't coming to me right this second...I've been single for a few years now and have decided to be less passive about trying to meet people. I'm a non-smoker and a occasional drinker.

Looking for:
Straight male
age: 24-30ish...age really isn't an issue if we are compatible though
body type preferred: slender to slightly stocky build, taller than me (which admittedly isn't hard to accomplish :) but around 6' is what I prefer.
non-smoker, occasional drinker, tattoos and piercings are good.
atheist or not super-religious (as I'm an atheist)
Usually helpful if you hold similar interests I suppose, but I'm usually up for trying new things too

Well, that's that...send me a reply if you'd like to know more!!

Luv, Mel
  • Current Music
    Junkies in The Morning radio show on HFS