Dark Morning (darkmorning83) wrote in singles_in_md,
Dark Morning
darkmorning83
singles_in_md

  • Mood:
  • Music:

OK so I'll go first since it's my community and all :)

Dark Morning
Me--
Name: Melanie
Sex: Female
Age: 26
Location: Baltimore, MD

Physical attributes: 5'2", curvy hourglass figure (size 14ish but working down), dark brown hair right now though sometimes red, fair skinned, bluish-greenish eyes with two brown stripes in the left eye (kinda have to see it for yourself), full lips, dimple in chin, two tattoos, no piercings

Short bio: Working currently in a scientific research lab in Baltimore. Hoping to go back to school within a year since I never finished my degree (going for molecular and cellular biology). My favorite things to do are go hiking, go to the movies or stage shows, listen to many types of music, cook, go to renaissance faires and events and other things that aren't coming to me right this second...I've been single for a few years now and have decided to be less passive about trying to meet people. I'm a non-smoker and a occasional drinker.

Looking for:
Straight male
age: 24-30ish...age really isn't an issue if we are compatible though
body type preferred: slender to slightly stocky build, taller than me (which admittedly isn't hard to accomplish :) but around 6' is what I prefer.
non-smoker, occasional drinker, tattoos and piercings are good.
atheist or not super-religious (as I'm an atheist)
Usually helpful if you hold similar interests I suppose, but I'm usually up for trying new things too

Well, that's that...send me a reply if you'd like to know more!!

Luv, Mel
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 3 comments